Welcome to the official website of Sinotub Industry Co.,Ltd.!

E-mial  |   EN /

ABOUT US
Your location:
Homepage
>
Company Profile

Company Profile

Description:
Description:
Information

  

晟浔机械
晟浔机械

 

 
       Jiangxi Shengxun Machinery Co., Ltd. is a company engaged in the integration of industry and trade of various electromechanical accessories. It is an enterprise specializing in the production of hydraulic piping accessories and valves. Its products are widely used in mining machinery, lifting machinery and engineering vehicles; the company's products More than 90% of exports are exported to the United States, Canada, Germany, South Korea, Australia, Russia, Brazil and other parts of the world, directly or indirectly for world-famous construction machinery companies such as Caterpillar, Ingersoll Rand, CASE, John-Deere, etc. . It is one of the few enterprises in East China with complete production lines for forging and machining. The company has six forging units. The forging products include straight pipe, tee, 90 degree elbow, 45 degree elbow, cross, flange, etc. There are more than 120 CNC machine tools, 70 instruments, 30 vertical drilling machines, 45 bench drilling machines, 3 milling machines, 12 grinding machines, 10 thread rolling machines, 2 general vehicles, 2 electrical pulses, and sand throwing. A series of processing equipment including 4 machines.
 
        The project was settled in Shacheng Industrial Park, Chaisang District, Jiujiang City in 2015. Construction started in January and was officially put into operation in mid-December. The total investment is 200 million yuan, covering an area of ​​40 acres and a construction area of ​​35,000 square meters. At present, the first phase of the hydraulic fittings project has been completed and put into production. It is estimated that 300 people can be placed in the business. 16 million pieces of forged fittings are completed each year, 16 million pieces are machined, the annual sales income is 330 million yuan, and the tax is 15 million yuan.
 
        The second phase of the intelligent robotic arm project has a planned investment of 100 million yuan. All product development and design are completed by the company independently, with independent intellectual property rights, and the market prospects are promising. At present, the first-phase prototype has been successfully developed and is being tested on the production line. The project is completed and put into operation, and it is estimated that 200 people can be employed, the annual output value can reach 1 billion yuan, and the annual profit and tax can reach 100 million yuan.
 
        In the next five years, the company will focus on the smart robot arm project, further improve the function of the robot arm, enhance operability and controllability, further increase investment, research and promote the application scope and use field of the robot arm, and make every effort to enlarge the machinery Arm project. Through five years of hard work, we strive to make the R&D and manufacturing capabilities of the robot arm reach the top 5 in China, making this project a technologically competitive enterprise with certain competitiveness within the scope of all requirements.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

 Sinotub Industry Co.,Ltd

Service Hotline:

Add:

Fuyuansanlu Road, Shacheng Industrial Park,
Chaisang District, Jiujiang, Jiangxi

Online customer service
Customer service hotline
Service time:
-
Customer service group:
在线客服
江西晟浔机械有限公司

WeChat public

江西晟浔机械有限公司

欢迎访问 江西晟浔机械有限公司官网!

关于我们
ABOUT US
您现在的位置:
首页
>
公司简介

公司简介

  • Categories:走进晟浔
  • Time of issue:2019-08-21 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

  

晟浔机械
晟浔机械

 

 
        江西晟浔机械有限公司是一家经营各类机电配件的工贸结合的公司,是专业生产液压管路配件、阀门的企业,产品广泛用于矿山机械,起重机械以及工程车辆上;公司的产品90%以上出口, 远销美国、加拿大、德国、韩国、澳大利亚、俄罗斯、巴西等世界各地, 直接或者间接为世界著名工程机械公司如卡特比勒,英格索兰,CASE, John-Deere等配套。是华东地区为数不多的几家拥有锻造和机械加工完整生产线的企业之一。公司拥有锻造机组六组,锻打产品有直管、三通、90度弯头、45度弯头、四通、法兰等。机械加工有数控机床120余台、仪表70台、立式钻床30台、台式钻床45台、铣床3台、磨床12台、滚丝机10台、普车2台、电脉冲2台、抛沙机4台等一系列加工设备。
 
        项目2015年落户九江市柴桑区沙城工业园,元月开工建设,12月中旬正式投产。总投资2亿元,占地40亩,建筑面积35000平米。目前一期液压配件项目已竣工投产,预计可安置就业务300人,每年完成锻打配件1600万件,机加工1600万件,完成年销售收入3.3亿元,上缴税收1500万元。
 
        二期智能机械臂项目,计划投资1亿元,所有产品的研发和设计全部由公司自主完成,拥有自主知识产权,市场前景看好。目前,一期样机已研发成功,正在生产产线进行试用。该项目建成投产,预计可安置就业200人,年产值可达到10亿元,年利税可达1亿元。
 
        未来五年,公司将以智能机械臂项目为主抓手,进一步完善机械臂的功能,增强操作性和可控性,进一步追加投资,研发推广机械臂的应用范围和使用领域,全力做大机械臂项目。力争通过5年努力,使机械臂的研发和制造能力达到国内前5强,使该项目成为在全求范围内具备一定竞争力科技型企业。

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

江西晟浔机械有限公司

服务热线:

企业地址:

江西省九江市柴桑区沙城工业园富园三路

在线客服
客服热线
86-21-61398730 86-21-61398730
服务时间:
8:00 - 24:00
客服组:
在线客服
江西晟浔机械有限公司

微信公众号

江西晟浔机械有限公司